Obama; Obama the Marxist; Whiny Marxist Americans

Obama is quite clearly a Marxist. Both Barak and Michelle. We are not all in this together. Some of us slack off. Some of us don’t work hard enough to overcome disadvantages. Some of us just make unwise decisions. Why should those who put in the hours, who make good decisions, be forced to pay for those who don’t? Those who work hard and make wise decisions fund the infrastructure and defense this country relies on. Now Obama wants their taxes to go up, and wants to give handouts to the whiny babies who chose hedonism over productive achievement. Now that their lives have become hard… those people say we are all in it together. Well – if Obama wins, I am leaving. I am taking my mind and my tax dollars with me. Pay for your own damn health care.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

