Random thoughts…

  1. Few thoughtful, rational people exist
  2. People don’t confront their own mortality early enough in life
  3. People are shallow
  4. Modern-day religion does more bad than good
    1. The bad: It feeds the ignorance of the masses and takes people’s souls
    2. The good: Fear of hell turns many people who lack character into law-abiding citizens who live above their means and keep the economy humming
  5. I don’t respect 99.99999% of the people who self-identify themselves as “Nascar Fans”
  6. Most men are boys. Most women are little girls.
  7. Most women would confidentially prostitute themselves if it meant receiving $10 million in cash.
  8. Most men who had $10 million to spare would gladly pay them.
  9. Good people do exist. They are rare. And I wish I knew them.
2 Comments

  1. Marq T
    Posted November 19, 2007 at 3:44 am | Permalink

    Your an egotist. Just because something is true (everything) doesn’t mean you have to publish it where they/I/anyone can see it. It might cause drive and determination. Everyone can’t be great.

  2. reasonmrsmith
    Posted November 23, 2007 at 4:18 am | Permalink

    Marq, I take this as a wonderful compliment, thank you. And I appreciate what I perceive to be either your intelligent sarcasm or extreme stupidity. I assume the former because I could not possibly imagine the latter to be true here.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

